Term dates and holidays

Term dates and holidays

September 2018 – July 2019

School term / holidays

Starts

Finishes

Autumn term 1 Thu 6 Sep 2018 Fri 19 Oct 2018
Half term holiday Mon 22 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018
Autumn term 2 Mon 29 Oct 2018 Wed 19 Dec 2018
Staff training day (closed to students) Fri 23 Nov 2018 Fri 23 Nov 2018
Staff training day (closed to students) Mon 26 Nov 2018 Mon 26 Nov 2018
Winter holiday Thu 20 Dec 2018 Fri 4 Jan 2019
Spring term 1 Mon 7 Jan 2019 Fri 15 Feb 2019
Half term holiday Mon 18 Feb 2019 Fri 22 Feb 2019
Spring term 2 Mon 25 Feb 2019 Fri 5 Apr 2019
Easter holiday Mon 8 Apr 2019  Mon 22 Apr 2019
Summer term 1  Tue 23 Apr 2019 Fri 24 May 2019
Early May Bank Holiday Mon 6 May 2019 Mon 6 May 2019
Half term holiday Mon 27 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019
Summer term 2 Mon 3 Jun 2019 Tue 23 Jul 2019
Summer holiday Wed 24 Jul 2019